Professional

Dean's Unit

Position Details
Faculty Executive Director

Melissa Roughley 

Phone: +61 2 9385 8295
Email: m.roughley@unsw.edu.au

Operations Manager (Acting)

Christa Mobbs

Phone: +61 2 9385 8861
Email: christa.mobbs@unsw.edu.au

Executive Officer

Betty Pun

Phone: +61 2 9385 8468
Email: b.pun@unsw.edu.au

Project Officer

Sophie Jeffery

Phone: +61 2 9385 2291
Email: s.jeffery@unsw.edu.au

Business Transiition Manager

Alli Chensee

Phone: +61 2 9385 3409
Email: a.chensee@unsw.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Melinda Harvey

Phone: +61 2 9385 0580
Email: melinda.harvey@unsw.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Faculty Executive Director and Deputy Dean

Sarah Catorall 

Phone: +61 2 9385 1739
Email: s.catorall@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer, Shared Support

Xinqi (Jessie) Bai

Phone: +61 2 9385 9370
Email: xinqi.bai@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Winnie Hii 

Phone: +61 2 9385 8309
Email: w.hii@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Steven Bunce

Phone: +61 2 9385 0263
Email: s.bunce@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Alexander Smith

Phone: +61 2 9385 9402
Email: z2156421s@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources

Position Details
Human Resources Manager

Shaun Williams

Phone: +61 2 9385 8377
Email: shaun.williams@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources Consultant

Diem Cheung 

Phone: +61 2 9385 0520
Email: d.cheung@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources Officer

Fiona Dang

Phone: +61 2 9385 8357
Email: f.dang@unsw.edu.au

Talent Acquisition Consultant

Steven Lalic

Phone: +61 2 9385 3426
Email: steve.lalic@unsw.edu.au

Research Support

Position Details
Faculty Research Manager

Vanessa Traynor

Phone: +61 2 9385 0640
Email: v.traynor@unsw.edu.au

Faculty Senior Research Support Officer

Helen Sowey 

Phone: +61 2 9385 1366
Email: h.sowey@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Jeremy Carr

Phone: +61 2 9385 2371
Email: jeremy.carr@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Michaela Turner

Phone: +61 2 9385 8864
Email: m.turner@unsw.edu.au

Faculty HDR Team Leader

Amy Stansfield​ 

Phone: +61 2 9385 0616
Email: a.stansfield@unsw.edu.au

HDR Support Officer

Neha Desai

Phone: +61 2 9385 6492
Email: neha.desai@unsw.edu.au

HDR Support Officer Anneli Strutt

Phone: +61 2 9385 7063
Email: a.strutt@unsw.edu.au

Education Support Office

Position Details
Education Support Manager Yan Liu

Phone: +61 2 9385 6113
Email: yan.liu@unsw.edu.au

Educational Developer Wendy Meyers

Phone: +61 2 9385 9325
Email: w.meyers@unsw.edu.au

Educational Technologist

Natalie Gelche

Phone: +61 2 9385 3095
Email: n.gelche@unsw.edu.au

UNSW 3+ Educational Developer

John Shannahan

Phone: +61 2 9385 0290
Email: j.shannahan@unsw.edu.au

Work Integrated Learning (WIl) Support

Position Details
WIL Manager

Maree Higgins

Phone: +61 2 9385 1963
Email: m.higgins@unsw.edu.au

Senior WIL Placement Officer (Education)

Simone Pilosio

Phone: +61 2 9385 1722
Email: s.pilosio@unsw.edu.au

WIL Administrator (Education - Systems)

Laura Bray

Phone: +61 2 9385 0179

Email: l.bray@unsw.edu.au

WIL Administrator (Education - Program Support)

Anna Hole

Phone: +61 2 9385 1993

Email: anna.hole@unsw.edu.au

Senior WIL Placement Officer (Social Work)

Eileen van Dijk

Phone: +61 2 9385 1831
Email: e.vandijk@unsw.edu.au​

WIL Administrator (Social Work)

Dalia Pisk

Phone: +61 2 9385 1838
Email: d.pisk@unsw.edu.au

WIL Accreditation Support Administrator

Barbara Wisniewski

Phone: +61 2 9385 2147
Email: b.wisniewski@unsw.edu.au

WIL Administrator

Amalea Manafis

Phone: +61 2 9385 9388
Email: amalea.manafis@unsw.edu.au

WIL Assistant

Ka Yee (Coco) Ng

Phone: +61 2 9385 1881
Email: coco.ng@unsw.edu.au

WIL Assistant

Joshua Munoz

Phone: +61 2 9385 8371
Email: j.munoz@unsw.edu.au

WIL Assistant

Yulina Walker

Phone: +61 2 9385 9116
Email: y.walker@unsw.edu.au

Student Centre

Position Details
Student Centre Manager (Acting) Lois Cleal

Phone: +61 2 9385 2286
Email: l.cleal@unsw.edu.au

(This role will be taken over by Ashleigh Hamilton from 1 September 2018)

Student Administration Team Lead Ashleigh Hamilton

Phone: +61 2 9385 8602
Email: ashleigh.hamilton@unsw.edu.au

(Commencing as Acting Student Centre Manager from 1 September 2018)

Student Administration Officer

Elizabeth Pink

Phone: +61 2 9385 2289
Email: e.pink@unsw.edu.au

Student Administration Officer

Andrew Brown

Phone: +61 2 9385 2289
Email: a.c.brown@unsw.edu.au

Student Administration Officer

Samantha Watson

Phone: +61 2 9385 2289
Email: samantha.watson@unsw.edu.au

Student Administration Officer

Cecilia White

Phone: +61 2 9385 2289
Email: cecilia.white@unsw.edu.au

Student Administration Assistant Keyvan Manafi

Phone: +61 2 9385 2289
Email: keyvan.manafi@unsw.edu.au

Student Administration Assistant Katie Mooney-Sheppard

Phone: +61 2 9385 2289
Email: k.mooney-sheppard@unsw.edu.au

Student Academic Support Coordinator Alessandra Mecozzi Saha

Phone: +61 2 9385 3395
Email: a.mecozzisaha@unsw.edu.au

Student Academic Support Officer Tracy Costa

Phone: +61 2 9385 8942
Email: tracy.costa@unsw.edu.au

UNSW 3+/Academic Support

Position Details
UNSW 3+ Transition Manager Agnes Heah

Phone: +61 2 9385 2286
Email: a.heah@unsw.edu.au

UNSW 3+ Project Officer Scott McBride

Phone: +61 2 9385 0290
Email: s.mcbride@unsw.edu.au

School of Education

Position Details
School Manager

Jennifer Perkins

Phone: +61 2 9385 1988
Email: jennifer.perkins@unsw.edu.aProfessional Learning Coordinator

Professional Learning Coordinator

Melinda Lyne

Phone: +61 2 9385 1972
Email: melinda.lyne@unsw.edu.au

Program Manager – Gonski Institute and Matraville Partnership

Katherine Thompson

Phone: +61 2 9385 8628
Email: katherine.thompson@unsw.edu.au

Masters of Teaching Advisor

Josephine Holecek

Phone: +61 2 9385 2002
Email: j.holecek@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Natalia Stefani

Phone: +61 2 9385 8004
Email: n.stefani@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Grimm

Phone: +61 2 9385 1977
Email: j.grimm@unsw.edu.au

School of Humanities & Languages

Position Details
School Manager (Acting)

Michael Bowen

Phone: +61 2 9385 1188
Email: m.bowen@unsw.edu.au

Senior School Administrator

Angela Bradburn

Phone: +61 2 9385 1188
Email: a.bradburn@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Rachel Cheah

Phone: +61 2 9385 1466
Email: rachel.chang@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Milly Vranes

Phone: +61 2 9385 2343
Email: m.vranes@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Officer - Co-ordinator Bachelor of International Studies

Nikki Beaumont

Phone: +61 2 9385 2325
Email: n.beaumont@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn Pintaric

Phone: +61 2 9385 1681
Email: k.pintaric@unsw.edu.au

School of Social Sciences

School of the Arts & Media

Position Details
School Manager

Julie Miller

Phone: +61 2 9385 6811
Email: j.miller@unsw.edu.au

Creative Practice Lab (CPL) Manager

Su Goldfish

Phone: +61 2 9385 5684
Email: s.goldfish@unsw.edu.au

Designer (CPL)

Paul Matthews

Phone: +61 2 9385 5378
Email: p.matthews@unsw.edu.au

Production Manager (CPL)

Mark Mitchell

Phone: +61 2 9385 4863
Email: m.mitchell@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Trinah De Leon

Phone: +61 2 9385 5004
Email: trinah@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer Katrina Plume

Phone: +61 2 9385 4170
Email: k.plume@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Shiling Wu

Phone: +61 2 9385 4856
Email: shiling.wu@unsw.edu.au

Centre for Social Research in Health

Position Details
Associate Director

David Cami

Phone: +61 2 9385 7588
Email: d.cami@unsw.edu.au

(Commencing secondment role as Acting Faculty Executive Director in UNSW Law for 13 months from 3 September 2018)

Centre Manager (Acting)

Hanne Bjellaanes

Phone: +61 2 9385 6203
Email: h.bjellaanes@unsw.edu.au

Administration Officer

Lisa McElhinney

Phone: +61 2 9385 9782
Email: l.mcelhinney@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator

Annie Whitelaw

Phone: +61 2 9385 6776 / +61 2 9385 7800 
Email: a.whitelaw@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Joanna Holcombe

Phone: +61 2 9385 5959
Email: j.holcombe@unsw.edu.au

Research Project Officer

Pip Hoskins

Phone: +61 2 9385 6497
Email: p.hoskins@unsw.edu.au

Research Assistant

Melinda Walker

Phone: +61 2 9385 6421
Email: melinda.walker@unsw.edu.au

Social Policy Research Centre

Position Details
Associate Director

David Cami

Phone: +61 2 9385 7588
Email: d.cami@unsw.edu.au

(Commencing secondment role as Acting Faculty Executive Director in UNSW Law for 13 months from 3 September 2018)

Centre Manager (Acting)

Hanne Bjellaanes

Phone: +61 2 9385 6203
Email: h.bjellaanes@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Coordinator

Marie Delaney

Phone: +61 2 9385 4254
Email: marie.delaney@unsw.edu.au

Administration Officer

Lisa McElhinney

Phone: +61 2 9385 9782
Email: l.mcelhinney@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator

Annie Whitelaw

Phone: +61 2 9385 6776 / +61 2 9385 7800 
Email: a.whitelaw@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Joanna Holcombe

Phone: +61 2 9385 5959
Email: j.holcombe@unsw.edu.au

Research Project Officer

Pip Hoskins

Phone: +61 2 9385 6497
Email: p.hoskins@unsw.edu.au

Research Assistant

Melinda Walker

Phone: +61 2 9385 6421
Email: melinda.walker@unsw.edu.au