Professional

Dean's Unit

Position Details
Faculty Executive Director

David Cami 

Phone: +61 2 9385 8295
Email: d.cami@unsw.edu.au

Operations Manager

Catherine Rowe

Phone: +61 2 9385 8861
Email: c.rowe@unsw.edu.au

Executive Officer

Betty Pun

Phone: +61 2 9385 8468
Email: b.pun@unsw.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Melinda Harvey

Phone: +61 2 9385 0580
Email: melinda.harvey@unsw.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Faculty Executive Director and Deputy Dean

Sarah Catorall 

Phone: +61 2 9385 1739
Email: s.catorall@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer, Shared Support

Milly Vranes

Phone: +61 2 9385 3311
Email: m.vranes@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Winnie Hii 

Phone: +61 2 9385 8309
Email: w.hii@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Alexander Smith

Phone: +61 2 9385 9402
Email: z2156421s@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources

Position Details
Human Resources Manager

Shaun Williams

Phone: +61 2 9385 8377
Email: shaun.williams@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources Consultant

Diem Cheung 

Phone: +61 2 9385 0520
Email: d.cheung@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources Officer

Fiona Dang

Phone: +61 2 9385 8357
Email: f.dang@unsw.edu.au

Talent Acquisition Consultant

Steven Lalic

Phone: +61 2 9385 3426
Email: steve.lalic@unsw.edu.au

Research Support

Position Details
Faculty Research Manager

Vanessa Traynor

Phone: +61 2 9385 0640
Email: v.traynor@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Jeremy Carr

Phone: +61 2 9385 2371
Email: jeremy.carr@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Michaela Turner

Phone: +61 2 9385 8864
Email: m.turner@unsw.edu.au

HDR Team Leader (Acting)

Neha Desai

Phone: +61 2 9385 6492
Email: neha.desai@unsw.edu.au

HDR Support Officer Anneli Strutt

Phone: +61 2 9385 7063
Email: a.strutt@unsw.edu.au 

HDR Support Officer 

Sertan Saral

Phone:+61 2 9385 0616
Email: s.saral@unsw.edu.au

Education Support Office

Position Details
Education Support Manager Yan Liu

Phone: +61 2 9385 6113
Email: yan.liu@unsw.edu.au

UNSW 3+ Educational Developer Wendy Meyers

Phone: +61 2 9385 9325
Email: w.meyers@unsw.edu.au

Educational Technologist

Natalie Gelche

Phone: +61 2 9385 3095
Email: n.gelche@unsw.edu.au

Educational Developer

Fiona Honeyman

Phone: +61 2 9385 0290
Email: f.honeyman@unsw.edu.au

Work Integrated Learning (WIl) Support

Position Details
WIL Manager

Christine Ly

Phone: +61 2 9385 1963
Email: c.ly@unsw.edu.au

Senior WIL Placement Officer (Education)

Simone Pilosio

Phone: +61 2 9385 1722
Email: s.pilosio@unsw.edu.au

WIL Administrator (Education - Systems)

Laura Bray

Phone: +61 2 9385 0179

Email: l.bray@unsw.edu.au

WIL Administrator (Education - Program Support)

Anna Hole

Phone: +61 2 9385 1993

Email: anna.hole@unsw.edu.au

WIL Administrator (Social Work)

Deborah Boswell

Phone: +61 2 9385 1838
Email: d.boswell@unsw.edu.au

WIL Accreditation Support Administrator

Barbara Wisniewski

Phone: +61 2 9385 2147
Email: b.wisniewski@unsw.edu.au

WIL Assistant

Ka Yee (Coco) Ng

Phone: +61 2 9385 1881
Email: coco.ng@unsw.edu.au

WIL Assistant

Joshua Munoz

Phone: +61 2 9385 8371
Email: j.munoz@unsw.edu.au

UNSW 3+

Position Details
UNSW 3+ Transition Manager Agnes Heah

Phone: +61 2 9385 2286
Email: a.heah@unsw.edu.au

UNSW 3+ Project Officer

Elizabeth Pink

Phone: +61 2 9385 0290
Email: e.pink@unsw.edu.au

School of Education

Position Details
School Manager

Jennifer Perkins

Phone: +61 2 9385 1988
Email: jennifer.perkins@unsw.edu.au

Program Manager – Matraville Partnership

Zoe Backes

Phone: +61 2 9385 8628
Email: z.backes@unsw.edu.au 

Professional Learning Coordinator

Victoria Loy

Phone: +61 2 9385 1972
Email: v.loy@unsw.edu.au 

Masters of Teaching Advisor

Josephine Holecek

Phone: +61 2 9385 2002
Email: j.holecek@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Natalia Stefani

Phone: +61 2 9385 8004
Email: n.stefani@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Grimm

Phone: +61 2 9385 1977
Email: j.grimm@unsw.edu.au

School of Humanities & Languages

Position Details
School Manager

Christa Mobbs

Phone: +61 2 9385 1188
Email: christa.mobbs@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Rachel Cheah

Phone: +61 2 9385 1466
Email: rachel.chang@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Alana Cerkesas 

Phone: +61 2 9385 2343
Email: a.cerkesas@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn Pintaric

Phone: +61 2 9385 1681
Email: k.pintaric@unsw.edu.au

School of Social Sciences

School of the Arts & Media

Position Details
School Manager

Julie Miller

Phone: +61 2 9385 6811
Email: j.miller@unsw.edu.au

Creative Practice Lab (CPL) Manager

Su Goldfish

Phone: +61 2 9385 5684
Email: s.goldfish@unsw.edu.au

Designer (CPL)

Paul Matthews

Phone: +61 2 9385 5378
Email: p.matthews@unsw.edu.au

Production Manager (CPL)

Mark Mitchell

Phone: +61 2 9385 4863
Email: m.mitchell@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Angela Bradburn

Phone: +61 2 9385 4871
Email: a.bradburn@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Trinah De Leon

Phone: +61 2 9385 8927
Email: trinah@unsw.edu.au  

Administrative Assistant

Shiling Wu

Phone: +61 2 9385 4856
Email: shiling.wu@unsw.edu.au

Centre for Social Research in Health

Position Details
Centre Manager 

Hanne Bjellaanes

Phone: +61 2 9385 6203
Email: h.bjellaanes@unsw.edu.au

Administration Officer

Lisa McElhinney

Phone: +61 2 9385 9782
Email: l.mcelhinney@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator

Annie Whitelaw

Phone: +61 2 9385 6776 / +61 2 9385 7800 
Email: a.whitelaw@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Edyta Szubert

Phone: +61 2 9385 6444
Email: e.szubert@unsw.edu.au 

Research Project Officer

Pip Hoskins

Phone: +61 2 9385 6497
Email: p.hoskins@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Lucienne Wainwright

Phone: +61 2 9385 6421
Email: lucienne.wainwright@unsw.edu.au

Social Policy Research Centre

Position Details
Centre Manager 

Hanne Bjellaanes

Phone: +61 2 9385 6203
Email: h.bjellaanes@unsw.edu.au

Administration Officer

Lisa McElhinney

Phone: +61 2 9385 9782
Email: l.mcelhinney@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator

Annie Whitelaw

Phone: +61 2 9385 6776 / +61 2 9385 7800 
Email: a.whitelaw@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Edyta Szubert

Phone: +61 2 9385 6444
Email: e.szubert@unsw.edu.au 

Research Project Officer

Pip Hoskins

Phone: +61 2 9385 6497
Email: p.hoskins@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Lucienne Wainwright

Phone: +61 2 9385 6421
Email: lucienne.wainwright@unsw.edu.au

Disability Innovation Institute

Postion Detail
Business Development Manager

Martin Bone

Phone: +61 4 1313 8700
Email: m.bone@unsw.edu.au

Senior Research Officer

Marie Delaney

Phone: +61 2 9385 9114
Email: marie.delaney@unsw.edu.au



Gonski Institute for Education

Position Detail
Manager                           

Courtenay Atwell

Phone: +61 2 9385 1950
Email: C.Atwell@unsw.edu.au

University Program Office

Position Detail

Change Manager

Melody Framp

Phone: +61 410 211 221
Email: m.framp@unsw.edu.au