Professional

Dean's Unit

Position Details
Faculty Executive Director

Melissa Roughley 

Phone: +61 2 9385 8295
Email: m.roughley@unsw.edu.au

Operations Manager (Acting)

Christa Mobbs

Phone: +61 2 9385 8861
Email: christa.mobbs@unsw.edu.au

Executive Officer

Betty Pun

Phone: +61 2 9385 8468
Email: b.pun@unsw.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dympna Larkin 

Phone: +61 2 9385 0580
Email: d.larkin@unsw.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Faculty Executive Director and Deputy Dean

Sarah Catorall 

Phone: +61 2 9385 1739
Email: s.catorall@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer, Shared Support (Acting)

Laura Bray

Email: lbray@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Winnie Hii 

Phone: +61 2 9385 8309
Email: w.hii@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Steven Bunce

Email: s.bunce@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant, Shared Support

Alexander Smith

Program Manager Student Development

Zarni Jaugietis 

Phone: +61 2 9385 1443
Email: zarni@unsw.edu.au

Project Officer

Sophie Jeffery 

Phone: +61 2 9385 2291
Email: s.jeffery@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources

Position Details
Human Resources Manager

Caroline Thierry 

Phone: +61 2 9385 8377
Email: c.thierry@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources Consultant

Alli Chensee 

Phone: +61 2 9385 3409
Email: a.chensee@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources Officer

Diem Cheung 

Phone: +61 2 9385 0520
Email: d.cheung@unsw.edu.au

Research Support

Position Details
Senior Research Support Officer

Helen Sowey 

Phone: +61 2 9385 1366
Email: h.sowey@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Jeremy Carr

Email: jeremy.carr@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Michaela Turner

Email: m.turner@unsw.edu.au

Faculty HDR Team Leader

Amy Stansfield​ 

Phone: +61 2 9385 0616
Email: a.stansfield@unsw.edu.au

HDR Support Officer

Neha Desai

Email: neha.desai@unsw.edu.au

Education Support

Position Details
UNSW3+ Transition Manager Agnes Heah

Email: a.heah@unsw.edu.au

Acting Learning and Teaching Support Manage​r Scott McBride

Phone: +61 2 9385 6113
Email: s.mcbride@un​sw.edu.au

UNSW3+ Project Officer

Meredith Morse

Phone: +61 2 9385 9370
Email: m.morse@unsw.edu.au

Work Integrated Learning (WIl) Support

Position Details
WIL Manager

Maree Higgins

Phone: +61 2 9385 1963
Email: m.higgins@unsw.edu.au

Senior WIL Placement Officer (Education)

Simone Pilosio

Email: s.pilosio@unsw.edu.au

WIL Administrator (Education - Program Support)

Anna Hole

Email: anna.hole@unsw.edu.au

Senior WIL Placement Officer (Social Work)

Eileen van Dijk

Email: e.vandijk@unsw.edu.au​

WIL Administrator (Social Work)

Dalia Pisk

Email: d.pisk@unsw.edu.au

WIL Accreditation Support Administrator

Barbara Wisniewski

Email: b.wisniewski@unsw.edu.au

WIL Assistant

Nora O'Shaughnessy

Email: n.oshaughnessy@unsw.edu.au

WIL Assistant

Grace Dowling

Email: grace.dowling@unsw.edu.au

Student Centre

Position Details
Manager

Lois Cleal

Phone: +61 2 9385 2286
Email: l.cleal@unsw.edu.au

School of Education

Position Details
School Manager

Jennifer Perkins

Phone: +61 2 9385 1988
Email: jennifer.perkins@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Grimm

Email: j.grimm@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support

Natalia Stefani

Email: n.stefani@unsw.edu.au

Professional Learning Coordinator

Melinda Lyne

Email: melinda.lyne@unsw.edu.au

Matraville Education Partnership Coordinator

Katherine Thompson

Email: katherine.thompson@unsw.edu.au

School of Humanities & Languages

Position Details
School Manager (Acting)

Michael Bowen

Phone: +61 2 9385 1188
Email: m.bowen@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support

Rachel Cheng

Email: rachel.chang@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support

Milly Vranes

Email: m.vranes@unsw.edu.au

School of Social Sciences

School of the Arts & Media

Position Details
School Manager

Julie Miller

Phone: +61 2 9385 6811
Email: j.miller@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Shiling Wu

Email: shiling.wu@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support

Angela Bradburn

Email: a.bradburn@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Support

Katrina Plume

Email: k.plume@unsw.edu.au

Creative Practice Lab (CPL) Manager

Su Goldfish

Phone: +61 2 9385 5684
Email: s.goldfish@unsw.edu.au

Designer (CPL)

Paul Matthews

Phone: +61 2 9385 5378
Email: p.matthews@unsw.edu.au

Production Manager (CPL)

Mark Mitchell

Phone: +61 2 9385 4863
Email: m.mitchell@unsw.edu.au

Centre for Social Research in Health

Position Details
Associate Director

David Cami

Phone: +61 2 9385 7588
Email: d.cami@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Hanne Bjellaanes

Phone: +61 2 9385 6203
Email: h.bjellaanes@unsw.edu.au

Administration Officer

Lisa McElhinney

Phone: +61 2 9385 9782
Email: l.mcelhinney@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Ann Whitlaw

Phone: +61 2 9385 6776 / +61 2 9385 7800 
Email: a.whitelaw@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Joanna Holcombe

Phone: +61 2 9385 5959
Email: j.holcombe@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Edyta Szubert

Phone: +61 2 9385 6444
Email: e.szubert@unsw.edu.au

Research Project Officer

Pip Hoskins

Phone: +61 2 9385 6497
Email: p.hoskins@unsw.edu.au

Research Assistant

Melinda Walker

Phone: +61 2 9385 6421
Email: melinda.walker@unsw.edu.au

Social Policy Research Centre

Position Details
Associate Director

David Cami

Phone: +61 2 9385 7588
Email: d.cami@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Officer

Hanne Bjellaanes

Phone: +61 2 9385 6203
Email: h.bjellaanes@unsw.edu.au

Research Support Coordinator

Marie Delaney

Email: marie.delaney@unsw.edu.au

Administration Officer

Lisa McElhinney

Phone: +61 2 9385 9782
Email: l.mcelhinney@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Ann Whitlaw

Phone: +61 2 9385 6776 / +61 2 9385 7800 
Email: a.whitelaw@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Joanna Holcombe

Phone: +61 2 9385 5959
Email: j.holcombe@unsw.edu.au

Communications Coordinator

Edyta Szubert

Phone: +61 2 9385 6444
Email: e.szubert@unsw.edu.au

Research Project Officer

Pip Hoskins

Phone: +61 2 9385 6497
Email: p.hoskins@unsw.edu.au

Research Assistant

Melinda Walker

Phone: +61 2 9385 6421
Email: melinda.walker@unsw.edu.au